School Calendar

2018 /2019 Academic Year Calendar

Download our whole year school calendar:

PPS-yearly-calendar-2018-19 (updated-21-07-18)

 

 

Diary Dates for Autumn Term, 2018

provo-primary-diary-dates-nov-dec-2018

November

Thurs 1st November

KS2 Sports Day part 1 – Track events

 

Fri 2nd November

Kindergarten Parent Reading Meeting @ 8:20am

 

Sun 4th November

Daylight Savings time change

 

Mon 5th November

Provo Primary & Middle School Bonfire night @ Bay Bistro (5:30-7:30pm)

 

Tues 6th November

TCIFA Primary-schools’ Soccer Tournament (10am) Yrs 3/4/5/6

 

Wed 7th November

Year 1 Parent Reading Meeting @ 2:30pm

Year 2 Parent Reading Meeting @ 2:30pm

 

Thurs 8th November

KS2 Sports Day part 2 – Field events

 

Wed Thurs 8th November

TCIFA high-schools’ Soccer Tournament (10am) Yrs 6/7

 

Mon 12th November

Provisional: Provo Middle School ribbon cutting & open-evening (time tbc)

 

Fri 16th – Sun 18th November

Rising Stars Basketball Club 12U Basketball Competition Yrs 5/6/7 (5:30-6:30, game day tbc)

 

Wed 21st & Thurs 22nd November

Year 7 Parent meetings (after school, times tbc)

 

Fri 23rd November

Public Holiday – TCI Day of Thanksgiving. SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Fri 30th November

Dress Down Day

 

 

December

 

Wed 5th December

Jingle Jam (tbc)

 

Fri 7th December

Half day for Years 1 – 6 – 12:30pm pick up

6pm Shrek – Year 1 – 6 performance

 

Sat 8th December

6pm Shrek – Year 1 – 6 performance

 

Sat 8th & Sun 9th December

Provo Middle School “Celebration of TCI Salt” at the 9th Annual Provo Arts & Crafts Expo at the Salt Mills

 

Wed 12th December

Half Day for Early Years – 12pm pick up

5pm – Early Years Christmas performance

 

Fri 14th December

Visit from Santa / Festive Dress Down Day

End of Autumn term – half day, 12:00noon pick up

 

January

Mon 7th January

Teacher Training Day – School Closed

 

Tues 8th January

School Open: start of Spring Term